Yes I am uneven

I know I am Uneven though

You never called me odd

as I don’t fit evenly in your chores

and never got along your road

yes I am Uneven as I don’t

understand the pomp and show

decipher the decorum and protocols

perceive the Shine and the glow

I may be an emotional fool

or I may be stupidly loyal

I may be very down to earth

I may not be majestically royal

but my love for you is unmatched

my care for you is unparalleled

my craving for you is incomparable

my addiction for you is unrivalled

 

4 thoughts on “Yes I am uneven

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – Colleen Chesebro – The Heart Stone Chronicles – The Swamp Fairy (Fantasy Genre) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

