the time effect

it is really stupid to cling upon now

the memories I shared with you

you never cared for my emotions but

I still preserved those reminiscences

you never valued my love for you but

I still conserved my affection for you forever

you never gave me the place I deserved but

I filled all my space with your remembrances

you never thought of any return for my efforts but

I still decorated my heart with your memorabilia

now the mind is enervated and so the soul

to keep maintaining the same old vigour

the eyes are getting dried and so the blood

and trembling down is the same rigour

Cling

Leave a Reply

