life’s biggest fraud

I wish I could effortlessly amble

in the borders of Pakistan and India

I wish I could stay and wander

in the cool borders of China and India

I could just take a stroll

in the lanes of present Afghanistan

I wish I could express myself

in the current Korean governance

Why is this so very difficult

in this beautiful human abode

why is this human freeway

became the most dreadful road

do we want our species extinct

with such most disastrous imprint

or are we mistaking self to God

and committing life’s biggest fraud

8 thoughts on “life’s biggest fraud

  1. It’s really sad that people don’t have a clarity of what they are doing. They think they are doing it for a cause when it’s sheer Terrorism. The terrorists in J&K consider that their fight is as valid as that of freedom fighters of India. These misled directions followed by brainwashed minds make peace an unachievable goal.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

