a great fall

as she entered the scene, in her lovable costume

the air started flowing slower filled with perfume

lights became dull and dreary as her aura bloomed

all angels bowed to her as their charisma gloomed

she then came direct to me and looked into my eyes

millions stars started twinkling in my brainy skies

she then held both my hands and took them to her face

my body remained with me and heart floated in space

as she bowed down to me to plant a gentle kiss

heavens started countdown for this immortal bliss

as I showed some courage and held her in my arm

I fell down from the bed and woke up to the alarm

7 thoughts on “a great fall

Leave a Reply

