my passport

how do I enter in the realm of your heart

as I wish to reside there and never depart

do I need to go through the formalities

to rule away all the possible abnormalities

so if education is the passport I have one

if character is the Passport I am done

if trustworthiness is the key I possess it

and if genuineness is vital I confess it

my personality is the biggest dossier

that may dispose off all the uncertainity

and force open the door of your heart

to let me in and stay there till eternity

7 thoughts on “my passport

Leave a Reply

