an ambassador of love

when you will ever sense my feelings

at first they may look too Abstract

but then you will realise the very fact

that nothing on earth can ever distract

me from the list of priorities I have set

from the related opportunities I get

you will never find anyone like me I bet

a rare human species you won’t forget

for the respect, commitment, dedication

passion, selflessness and veneration

and also the devotion I possess for you

which makes me an odd man out too

but I am happy with this weird odd tag

and I promise to keep flying high my flag

and declare self as real ambassador of love

that may make you happy and the God above

3 thoughts on “an ambassador of love

Leave a Reply

