my plight

most of the times, I remain really perplexed

as to what the Nuance of your words mean

when I act upon deciphering it my own way

I find that the reality has inverted the scene

I always think ever I will understand you fully

you too complain I never understand you fully

but is it my fault that your words are so scrambled

they carry different nuances for me to untangle

and I remain on the wrong side for whatever I do

God too knows that whatever I do I do it for you

so why is the language so biased towards me

can someone help and give me the answer key

20 thoughts on “my plight

  1. Pingback: Why be a rabbit? Be a snake. | Trash of Pi

Leave a Reply

