my musical mate

the sound of falling rain resonating with passion

the rhythmic breathing riding high with obsession

the rhythm of love surpassing the wild infatuation

the rhythm of words to exemplify our imagination

the rhythm of the life to mark His presence

the rhythm of hope to cherish our existence

the rhythm of the dance to oblivious the grief

the rhythm of the change to greet the relief

she is my own orchestra, she is my symphony

she is my melody, she is my musical harmony

the words her speech create such a lovely rhythm

the music craves to hear that with its full wisdom

Rhythmic

5 thoughts on “my musical mate

Leave a Reply

