I could flee

I wish I could flee

from the agonies of existence

from the tantrums of life

from expectations of consistence

from the sufferings of living

from the incapability of giving

from the anguish of helplessness

from the distress of hopelessness

from the castles of falsehood

from the fracas of livelihood

from self defined borders

from self created disorders

from the state of inequality

from the fear of fatality

but I can’t just run away

as I am crucial part of it

if I wish, I can improve

with a petite start to it

Flee

6 thoughts on “I could flee

Leave a Reply

